Strategic Procurement Consulting

In the fierce global competition many European companies have benefited from cooperating with bdp, thanks to our strong supplier network and professional sourcing, technology, quality, logistics and project operation teams. Our procurement centers in Poland and China focus on different aspects of the strategic procurement process: From sourcing, technical and cost analysis, factory audit, contract signing, quality control, project management, production order follow-up, quality control, before, during and after production, inspection and shipment to delivery.

Our Services

  • Procurement demand analysis
  • Planning, development, implementation and control process of supply chain strategic procurement strategy (PDCA)
  • Determine procurement plans, criteria, and quality assurance requirements for supplier selection, specify the quality standards and technical requirements and determine the quality control documents
  • Analysis of the possible risks of the supply chain
  • We recommend potential suppliers from China and Eastern Europe, audit suitable suppliers and create a preliminary supplier selection list for you
  • Strategic negotiation: Commercial negotiation with evaluated and qualified suppliers, total cost management, identification of production process monitoring and quality assurance programs

We are not just buyers but sourcing experts who are knowledgeable in the field of casting and forging. We can integrate sourcing, price, quality, and compliance experience with our core competencies and soft skills. From sourcing to delivery, we are your procurement/purchasing consultant, relationship manager, legal and risk manager, coach, and negotiator, helping you achieve your goal of reducing procurement costs and optimising indirect spending.

Contact

Fang Fang

Germany


You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

By submitting the registration, I agree to receive the newsletter by email. I have read and agree to the privacy policy.

Strategische Beschaffungsberatung

Dank unseres starken Lieferantennetzwerks und unserer professionellen Teams in den Bereichen Beschaffung, Technologie, Qualität, Logistik und Projektabwicklung, konnten bereits zahlreiche europäische Unternehmen von der Zusammenarbeit mit bdp Mechanical Components im harten globalen Wettbewerb profitieren. Unsere Beschaffungszentren in China und Polen konzentrieren sich auf verschiedene Aspekte des strategischen Beschaffungsprozesses: Von der Beschaffung, der technischen und Kostenanalyse, dem Lieferanten-Audit, der Vertragsunterzeichnung, der Qualitätskontrolle, dem Projektmanagement, der Verfolgung von Produktionsaufträgen, der Qualitätskontrolle vor, während und nach der Produktion, der Inspektion und dem Versand bis hin zur Lieferung.

Unsere Services

  • Analyse der Beschaffungsanfragen
  • Planungs-, Entwicklungs-, Implementierungs- und Kontrollprozess für die strategische Beschaffungsstrategie der Lieferkette (PDCA)
  • Festlegung von Beschaffungsplänen, Kriterien und Qualitätssicherungsanforderungen für die Lieferantenauswahl, Festlegung der Qualitätsstandards und technischen Anforderungen und Bestimmung der Qualitätskontrolldokumente
  • Analyse der möglichen Risiken der Lieferantenkette
  • Wir empfehlen potentielle Lieferanten aus China und Osteuropa, auditieren die passenden Lieferanten und erstellen eine vorläufige Lieferantenauswahlliste für Sie
  • Strategische Verhandlungen: Kommerzielle Verhandlungen mit evaluierten und qualifizierten Lieferanten, Gesamtkostenmanagement, Identifizierung von Programmen zur Überwachung des Produktionsprozesses und zur Qualitätssicherung

Wir sind nicht nur Einkäufer, sondern Sourcing-Experten, die sich auf dem Gebiet der Guss- und Schmiedetechnik auskennen. Mit Kernkompetenzen und Soft Skills können wir Erfahrungen aus den Bereichen Beschaffung, Preis, Qualität und Compliance integrieren. Von der Beschaffung bis zur Lieferung sind wir Ihr Beschaffungs-/Einkaufsberater, Beziehungsmanager, Rechts- und Risikomanager, Coach und Verhandlungsführer, und helfen Ihnen, Ihr Ziel, die Beschaffungskosten zu reduzieren und die indirekten Ausgaben zu optimieren, zu erreichen.

Kontakt

Fang Fang

Deutschland


Sie haben den Newsletter erfolgreich abonniert.

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Mit Angabe meiner Daten und Absenden der Anmeldung erkläre ich mich einverstanden, den Newsletter per E-Mail zu erhalten. Die Hinweise zum Datenschutz habe ich gelesen.